Vai al contenuto


The bodies of the KIP International School are the Presidency, the General Secretariat, the Directors of the IDEASS, ILSLEDA and Universitas Programmes and the Scientific Committee.

The Presidency is comprised of the President Luciano Carrino, and two Co-Presidents, Gustavo López Ospina and Famiano Crucianelli, founding members of the KIP International School. The Presidency is responsible for the School’s legal representation and is based in Rome.

The General Secretariat based in Rome provides operational support to the Presidency and guarantees the School’s financial administration.

The directors of the IDEASS, ILS LEDA, and Universitas programmes that are part of the School are responsible of the operational activities agreed with interested partners related to their respective programmes. The School can establish Joint Working Groups with interested institutions and organizations to formulate and implement specific projects.  

The Scientific Committee presided by Edgar Morin and composed of senior experts, supports the School’s activities and publications under request of the Presidency.


KIP International School

Download the PDF